Every year, at the Annual General Meeting, Board members are elected as leaders of the Association.

Meet our leadership team below. There is a shadow NextGen board which run a parallel programme of events and content. You can find out more by clicking NextGen in the menu above.

Emma Lally (Chair)
Momentum Transport Consultancy
Rupert Calvert (Vice Chair)
Darling Associates
Phil Haddleton
Bentall Green Oak
Charlotte Ashton
Ellen Bailey
Knight Frank
Alice Basili
Derwent London
Joseph Booth
London Communications Agency
Matthew Dickenson
Waterman Group
Claire Hepher-Davies
The Crown Estate
Andy Hing
Katie Hughes
Gerald Eve
Oliver Morris
Cal Matthews
Gardiner & Theobald
Alice Oborne
Howard de Walden Estate
Matthew Barratt
Caroline Haines
Derwent London
Luke Tatton
Concilio Communications
Marcus Geddes (Chair)
James Raynor (Vice Chair)
Grosvenor Britain & Ireland
Paul Williams (Immediate Past Chair)
Derwent London
Charles Begley (Company Secretary)
WPA Chief Executive
Charles Pinchbeck (Treasurer)
Celia Berg
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Julian Best
Howard de Walden Estate
Robert Bower
Montagu Evans
Jenny Casebourne
The Pollen Estate
James Cooksey
Old Park Lane Management
Giles Easter
Kaela Fenn-Smith
Ker Gilchrist
Bentall Green Oak
Katy Ghahremani
Make Architects
Kathrin Hersel
Olivia Harris
Dolphin Living
Philip Hobley
Knight Frank
Rosemarie Jones
Church Commissioners
Philippa Lambert
Royal London Asset Management
Kristy Lansdown
The Crown Estate
Nick Lawson
Soho Estates
Simon Loomes
The Portman Estate
Richard Loftus
Loftus Family Property
Michelle McGrath
Shaftesbury Capital
Richard Rees
Darren Richards
British Land
Andrew White

Advisors and co-opted members of WPA committees include: Nick Brindley (Gerald Eve), Amelia Bright (Grosvenor Britain & Ireland), Kylie French (Snook Events), David Hart (Momentum Transport), Scott Marshall (The Crown Estate), Michael Meadows (British Land), Andrea Merrington (Howard de Walden), Priya Shah (BAME in Property), Amanda Sheppard (Grosvenor Britain & Ireland), Jane Wakiwaka (The Crown Estate) and James Wickham (Gerald Eve).