Please get in touch if you have a query for our team.

You can reach us via email, phone or via the contact form below.

Contact form

    Privacy & Terms

    Contacts

    Charles Begley
    Executive Director charles.begley@cwpa.org.uk
    Rosie Day
    Director rosie.day@cwpa.org.uk
    Sapna Shah
    Finance Director sapna.shah@cwpa.org.uk
    Aida Zibaite
    Admin and Finance Assistant aida.zibaite@cwpa.org.uk
    Joseph Booth
    Communications Executive joseph.booth@cwpa.org.uk
    Katie Glover
    Communications Manager katie.glover@cwpa.org.uk
    FTI
    Media enquiries +44 (0)20 3727 1042