Please get in touch if you have a query for our team.

You can reach us via email at team@cwpa.org.uk.

Our Executive Team

Charles Begley
Chief Executive charles.begley@cwpa.org.uk
Andrea Williams
Senior Assistant Director andrea.williams@cwpa.org.uk
Sapna Shah
Finance and HR Director sapna.shah@cwpa.org.uk
Timothy Chan
Communications Manager timothy.chan@cwpa.org.uk
Charlie-Ann Cairns
Communications Executive charlie-ann.cairns@cwpa.org.uk
Aida Zibaite
Office Manager aida.zibaite@cwpa.org.uk
Katie Glover
Senior Project Manager katie.glover@cwpa.org.uk
Alexander Jan
Chief Economic Adviser alexander.jan@cwpa.org.uk
Rosie Day
Director (currently on leave) rosie.day@cwpa.org.uk